Stadtvertretung

Die Stadtvertretung hat 37 Mitglieder.

ANO

Ing. Eva Fialová
Ing. Eva Fialová

(eva.fialova@mag-ul.cz)

Ing. Josef Holub
Ing. Josef Holub

(josef.holub@mag-ul.cz)

Jiří Horák
Jiří Horák

(jiri.horak@mag-ul.cz)

Ing. Tomáš Kirbs
Ing. Tomáš Kirbs

(tomas.kirbs@mag-ul.cz)

Mgr. Jiří Krois
Mgr. Jiří Krois

(jiri.krois@mag-ul.cz)

Mgr. Ing. Petr Nedvědický
PhDr. Ing. Petr Nedvědický

(primator@mag-ul.cz)

Eva Nováková
Eva Nováková

(eva.novakova@mag-ul.cz)

Mgr. Pavel Peterka
Mgr. Pavel Peterka

(pavel.peterka@mag-ul.cz)

Jaroslav Pém
Jaroslav Pém

(jaroslav.pem@mag-ul.cz)

Mgr. Alena Pinkasová
Mgr. Alena Pinkasová

(alena.pinkasova@mag-ul.cz)

Lukáš Sinu
Lukáš Sinu

(lukas.sinu@mag-ul.cz)

Ing. Jiří Valenta
Ing. Jiří Valenta

(jiri.valenta@mag-ul.cz)

Mgr. Tomáš Vlach
Mgr. et Mgr. Tomáš Vlach

(tomas.vlach@mag-ul.cz)

 

 

PRO! Ústí

Mgr. Jan Bartoníček
Mgr. Jan Bartoníček

(jan.bartonicek@mag-ul.cz)

Lukáš Blažej
Lukáš Blažej

(lukas.blazej@mag-ul.cz)

Ing. arch Jan Hrouda
Ing. arch Jan Hrouda

(jan.hrouda@mag-ul.cz)

Mgr. Jana Kočárková Maredová
Mgr. Jana Kočárková Maredová

(jana.kocarkova@mag-ul.cz)

Mgr. Martin Krsek
Mgr. Martin Krsek

(martin.krsek@mag-ul.cz)

MgA. Richard Loskot
MgA. Richard Loskot

(richard.loskot@mag-ul.cz)

Ing. arch. Dušan Oslej
Ing. arch. Dušan Oslej

(dusan.oslej@mag-ul.cz)

JUDr. Karolína Žákovská, Ph.D.
JUDr. Karolína Žákovská, Ph.D.

(karolina.zakovska@mag-ul.cz)

 

Koalice SPD, Trikolora

Ing. Jaromír Hůla
Ing. Jaromír Hůla

(jaromir.hula@mag-ul.cz)

Ing. Bohumil Ježek
Ing. Bohumil Ježek

(bohumil.jezek@mag-ul.cz)

Ing. Petr Krause, MBA
Ing. Petr Krause, MBA

(petr.krause@mag-ul.cz)

Michal Mohr, MBA
Michal Mohr, MBA

(michal.mohr@mag-ul.cz)

Patricie Šejnohová
Patricie Junková

(patricie.junkova@mag-ul.cz)

 

Vaše Ústí

Mgr. Marie Čápová
Mgr. Marie Čápová

(marie.capova@mag-ul.cz)

Mgr. Lenka Černá
Mgr. Lenka Vonka Černá

(lenka.cerna@mag-ul.cz)

JUDr. Zdeněk Grus
JUDr. Zdeněk Grus

(zdenek.grus@mag-ul.cz)

Yveta Tomková
Bc. Yveta Tomková

(yveta.tomkova@mag-ul.cz)

 

 

ODS

doc. RNDr. Martin Balej, Ph.D.
doc. RNDr. Martin Balej, Ph.D.

(martin.balej@mag-ul.cz)

Kateřina Pejznochová
Kateřina Pejznochová

(katerina.pejznochova@mag-ul.cz)

Ing. Mgr. Michal Šidák, MBA
Ing. Mgr. Michal Šidák, MBA

(michal.sidak@mag-ul.cz)

UFO

Petr Křivan
Petr Křivan

(petr.krivan@mag-ul.cz)

MUDr. Jiří Madar
MUDr. Jiří Madar

(jiri.madar@mag-ul.cz)

 

Nezařazení

Ing. Věra Nechybová
Ing. Věra Nechybová

(vera.nechybova@mag-ul.cz)

Ing. Pavel Tošovský
Ing. Pavel Tošovský

(pavel.tosovsky@mag-ul.cz)